Customer Reviews

We’re kind of serious when it comes to what our customers genuinely think and feel about our treats, because there’s no better critic than you, and we want to ensure we’re doing our best wherever we can. Got something on your mind about our goods, service or otherwise? Say hello@cheaky.co.za

Cheaky Co.
5.0
Based on 114 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dahlene Hanslo
Dahlene Hanslo
2020-07-20T14:24:22+0000
Finally laid my hands on a box of Peppermint Orbs and suffice to say I am Orbsessed!Definitely my favourite flavour.2nd in line is the 70% chocolate flavour.Thanks Lucas and team for a delectable, Cheaky Snack. Love me some Orbs. 😋🤗🎉
Steph Barker
Steph Barker
2020-07-17T17:05:26+0000
Those mint orbs.... 😍not much else to say really 🤣
Sadé Carpenter
Sadé Carpenter
2020-07-07T04:24:41+0000
The new mint flavored Orbs have quickly become my favorite and yummiest obsession. 10/10 would recommend, it has the perfect crunch and flavor ratios... oh gosh I would have never thought chickpeas could be my favorite treat. P.S. what are the possibilities of a Turkish delight Orb? Sounds like a great idea I know 😉 Thanks Cheaky Co.Love Sadé 💗
Karin Uys
Karin Uys
2020-07-05T09:43:01+0000
I am absolutely blown away by how delicious the cookie dough and the orbs are. I seriously had to stop myself or I would have finished it all in one go. It's the perfect amount of sweet to satisfy any sweet craving (which I have a lot of) and the ingredients are all natural and delicious!! I definitely am a massive fan now and can't wait to try the rest of the flavours 😁😁😍
Ashleigh Morgan Nuttall
Ashleigh Morgan Nuttall
2020-06-30T14:53:18+0000
You cannot deny a good product with spectacular packaging! This product satisfies the sweet tooth and crunch at any time of the day and even great a sneaky topping on oats, popcorn, a cake or smoothie. Thanks Cheaky Co! <3
Daniëlle Landman
Daniëlle Landman
2020-06-30T06:14:22+0000
So Good and Delicious!!!And they are VEGAN!!!!Definitely would highly recommend them!! 🌿🌿🌿
Christelle Kriel
Christelle Kriel
2020-06-25T09:23:57+0000
It is the best! So yummy.
Meg Otto
Meg Otto
2020-06-22T08:19:50+0000
The most DELICIOUS products - Orbs and the cookie dough. Would eat them for breakfast, lunch and dinner if I could!
Tasmiyah Essa
Tasmiyah Essa
2020-06-18T21:29:59+0000
Great Product, mint choc cheek peas were amazing
Sherry De Ponte
Sherry De Ponte
2020-06-15T13:09:09+0000
Already addicted! The new peppermint flavour is divine!
Kiara Bell
Kiara Bell
2020-06-15T12:26:44+0000
This is the best sweet treat! I love these whilst I'm working at home through lock down. The perfect healthier alternative! Thank You!
Jerusha Govender
Jerusha Govender
2020-06-15T06:47:25+0000
Would totally recommend 😍If you a die hard dark chocolate fan please try the original #Cheakyorbs I promise you the crunch is addictive 😍😍😍..The orange is my second favorite ❤️ I don’t usually like orange infused chocolates.. but this!! This is something else!PEPPERMINT!! Omg the peppermint 😍😍😍definitely love this!!! I’m not a dark chocolate fan at all.. I practically don’t eat it!! But I would definitely repurchase the peppermint orbs😍😍😍Highly... recommend ❤️read more
Palesa Sankoloba
Palesa Sankoloba
2020-06-11T10:56:31+0000
I love the crunchiness 😍😭
Kate Cooper
Kate Cooper
2020-06-04T19:31:56+0000
Since I tried these tasty treats last year - they have been a favourite. I didn't think they could get better. Then they came out with their peppermint flavour - these are the absolute best!! Dark chocolate and peppermint is my favourite combination. Thanks for creating the greatest snack - its so hard to not eat the whole box in one go 🙂
Wasimah Mallick
Wasimah Mallick
2020-06-04T11:40:51+0000
this is by far the best lockdown snacky I have had 😂! I only had the dark chocolate one as a safe option, and it delicious and a guilt free snack. can't wait to try the rest.
Keira Deacon
Keira Deacon
2020-06-04T10:59:56+0000
I absolutely loved the packaging of the products. Super awesome and healthy snack. If you're a dark chocolate lover, the Orbs are definitely for you. Cute letter inside the package aswell as a little sticker. 😍
Rozanne Fleet
Rozanne Fleet
2020-06-02T19:56:56+0000
Received my order of Orbs today and I’m blown away by not only the care taken in producing a yummy, healthy and earth friendly product... but even more by the packaging and attention to detail! Well done guys! 💚
Nikki Samantha Lee Sakwe
Nikki Samantha Lee Sakwe
2020-06-02T17:41:23+0000
My New Favorite Snack. Thought I would try these and I was pleasantly surprised. I really didn’t know what to say expect. I thought the lentils would come through the chocolate taste and make it taste weird, and I was little worried about the dark chocolate being on the bitter side. But this is a delicious, addictive snack. I am definitely trying all the other the flavors next.
Chadé Diener
Chadé Diener
2020-05-31T13:35:05+0000
Absolutely couldn't have asked for a healthier, more delicious treat!! Who knew chickpeas could taste this good!!! My new favourite, hands down.🤩
Michelle Taberer
Michelle Taberer
2020-05-30T17:23:04+0000
Placed my first order of Orbs and Doh, mixed flavours. Absolutely deeeelish!!! I cannot put a box of Orbs down once it's opened 😊 My favourite Doh flavour is the chocolate, especially yummy if only warmed a bit in the microwave so it's half warm and half cold 😀
Sloane Poggenpoel
Sloane Poggenpoel
2020-05-30T14:28:48+0000
a really delicious guilt free snack! The packaging is so cool too, but wish I could reseal and reuse it 🙏🏽
Sinéad Farrell
Sinéad Farrell
2020-05-30T13:09:25+0000
Cannot recommend these snacks enough ! The orange is good , don’t get me wrong ! But I have a soft spot in my heart for peppermint and it comes from eating peppermint crisp as a kid and biting off both ends and drinking milk through it like a straw 😂 10/10
Tamara Reddy
Tamara Reddy
2020-05-30T09:39:06+0000
Ordered the dark chocolate and orange chocolate Orbs. They are absolutely delicious and so addictive. I am a huge snacker and this guilt free snack is perfect for those moments. Delivery was quick and easy. Will definitely be ordering more soon 😊
River Thomas
River Thomas
2020-05-27T10:44:26+0000
It really was super impressive how fast and efficient the order came through via delivery!! I have to honestly say that I LOVE THEM. It's my first time having orbs and I am obsessed with the chocolate orange. The flavor is so so yummy and reminds me of a chocolate orange. Super cool that they are vegan too! You can see and feel the love that went into these. A job well done Lucas👌👍
Kelsey Miller
Kelsey Miller
2020-05-18T19:37:08+0000
I was a little apprehensive of trying Orbs at first because the thought of chickpea's and chocolate seemed so strange but I was surprised at how great they were! I love the Orange Orbs and have eaten the whole box in one sitting 🙂 Looking forward to hearing what the new flavour is!
Ania Komorowicz
Ania Komorowicz
2020-05-18T08:59:31+0000
I have ordered both dark and orange choc ORBS and LOVE them! Great taste, amazing eco friendly and smart packaging. And such friendly service! I have also ordered masks and very happy with them. Thanks Lucas and CO, well done!!!!
Brittney Tara Kok
Brittney Tara Kok
2020-05-15T06:43:39+0000
Who knew a Cheaky Co addiction was something I'd develop during the lockdown. Super easy to order for delivery and super delicious.
Micaela Frade
Micaela Frade
2020-05-14T14:38:00+0000
The only problem I seem to have with Orbs is my own self-control, like how on earth do you not finish the box in one sitting 😂😍
Nicole Terra
Nicole Terra
2020-05-13T12:52:40+0000
Grateful to be looking cool in these masks. Thanks, guys.
Chelsea Emily Hall
Chelsea Emily Hall
2020-05-13T11:02:42+0000
LOVE! Definitely couldn’t have a whole tub on my own, but it’s absolutely delicious! Not sure what I expected to be honest, but it exceeded my expectations. And it’s great heated up or chilled. The chickpea taste wasn’t overpowering and the choc chip pieces totally made it.Plus, my completely NON-vegan other half LOVED it too!
Vicky Lynch
Vicky Lynch
2020-05-13T10:28:31+0000
Amazing product !! Ordered the mix box, and I am obsessed 🤩 great service and personal touch as well! Really great to have found such a delicious snack that’s vegan and gluten free 🥳
Summer Smith
Summer Smith
2020-05-12T14:00:47+0000
We ordered some denim masks from Cheaky Co and they’ve become our favourite ones to wear. They’re really comfortable and I especially like the elastic loops that go around your ears. It was also super cool that Lucas included a small sample of Orbs with our masks and a lovely card 🙂 thanks guys – really awesome products and service!
Zahira Rawat
Zahira Rawat
2020-05-11T19:05:37+0000
my only regret is not buying more!
Raquel Rodrigues
Raquel Rodrigues
2020-05-11T14:32:32+0000
So ORBsessed with these little treats 😍 Honestly cannot get enough of them. 11/10, would recommend🤩
Samantha Matos
Samantha Matos
2020-05-09T09:48:57+0000
Such a delicious little chickpea! The orange flavor is perfect not to strong just there. Nailed it!
Lesedi Ramonyane
Lesedi Ramonyane
2020-05-01T11:22:42+0000
Absolutely delicious with smart packaging. There’s nothing more frustrating that eating a treat and having the whole box pour out at once, so I love that this never happens with my Orbs🙂
Athena Konidaris
Athena Konidaris
2020-04-29T10:50:44+0000
These chocolate bundles of joy are freaken delicious! My new fav snack😍, they are definitely worth trying. Perfect for all the chocolate lovers out there😁🍫
Ethel Takudzwa Tsopo
Ethel Takudzwa Tsopo
2020-04-27T14:16:34+0000
Orbs are my new favourite snack, thanks to my housemate Amy for introducing them to me! Chickpeas covered in 70% dark chocolate goodness! The right balance of healthy and a treat! Welldone on your packaging Pink is such a favourite 💞
Lydia Richter
Lydia Richter
2020-04-25T14:13:25+0000
we dove into the D’öh last night and it did not disappoint 🙌🏻☺️ we stuffed it in the Microwave for 90, which gave us a bit of warm and a bit of cold - perfect to test both versions out. We prefer the cold 🥶 and loooooved it. From now on I just wanna sit in a pile of warm laundry and eat the D’öh 👌🏻😍
Samantha Nye
Samantha Nye
2020-04-25T09:45:50+0000
Such an incredible brand and amazing service. This guilt-free treat is super addictive so make sure you buy in bulk because they will not last long.
Yolandi De Wet
Yolandi De Wet
2020-04-24T12:46:32+0000
I've been seeing this strange snack all over IG. I had no idea what it was to be honest... Now before I give you my feedback, I need you to understand how much I love Astros...I never eat popcorn without it. It's my go to fave snack... It's my "when I'm feeling down" snack... My that time of the month snack so I don't shat on everyones heads snack...Then I had the opportunity to try out these orbs things as well as the chocolate d'oh... needless to say that didn't even last long enough to... take a picture of...Anyway... I have to admit... I would trade my Astros in for a box of these dark chocolate orange goodness ANY day!!!I don't like chickpeas, but I like these crunchy yummy things... I need to hide them, otherwise I eat the whole box in one go. I'm excited to try the rest of them 😊. I love them!!read more
Kerry Anna Grey
Kerry Anna Grey
2020-04-22T13:10:50+0000
I have been buying Orbs since they were first stocked at Nude Foods in Cape Town. I absolutely love them to bits! I love that they are not too sweet but still have a great crunch to them. They are the perfect snack for lockdown (and then everyday after that 😉). I love the orange flavoured ones but the original are still my favourite. I'm obsessed (and think I always will be). And now they deliver to your door 😱 Thank you to Lucas and the Cheaky Co. Team for this binge-worthy snack. My... favourite!read more
Kriska Liebenberg
Kriska Liebenberg
2020-04-22T09:44:11+0000
I absolutely love these tasty treats! I shared them with my brother and he had no idea that they were sneaky chickpeas! I gifted a packet to my mom and she's genuinely 'orbsessed' 💛
Melissa Fewtrell-Graham
Melissa Fewtrell-Graham
2020-04-21T21:19:43+0000
There’s some kinda wizardry f*kery going on here, I tell ya. They’ve been popped + crushed + dropped + rolled + they win the smoothie bowl topping of the month!! Hand-delivered during lockdown... oh my, you should treat yo’ S E L F. The question is.. why have one when you can have both? 😋#itsallabouttheorange
Ayesha Mahomed
Ayesha Mahomed
2020-04-21T16:10:23+0000
I don't know why or what made them decide to coat chickpeas in chocolate, but, MY GOODNESS am I glad that they did! Whether I'm studying, travelling or just binge watching series, my go to snack is ALWAYS Orbs! I've also started throwing them into my oats for breakfast. I just MAY have a problem!😁
Tamzin Nel
Tamzin Nel
2020-04-21T08:49:01+0000
The actual product is delicious with a perfect combination of crunch and the silky smooth dark chocolate! And then there is such a feel-good energy surrounding this brand - from the look and feel to the insight and access to the team making it happen, their commitment to sustainability and helping others in need!
Chelsea Anne Schultz
Chelsea Anne Schultz
2020-04-21T07:40:43+0000
I bought the Chocolate Orbs as a healthy alternative during lockdown, as snacking has become such a norm. When I tried it for the first time, I had expectations Due to hearing about the product multiple times. I was absolutely shocked when snacking on them for the first time! ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS and I don’t feel too guilty! It is literally, Chocolate covered crunchiness 😍 I will definitely be buying these more often and even as gifts so that I can share the experience of the goodness.... Thank you Cheaky Co for creating such a beautiful and healthy product!read more
Cara Le Mottee
Cara Le Mottee
2020-04-20T07:43:20+0000
Amazing product! Fantastic customer service! Can't recommend them enough <3
Wendy-Anne Harrison
Wendy-Anne Harrison
2020-04-19T13:09:16+0000
Excellent personal service. Was so chuffed that my online order was delivered on time as a gift to someone who was so appreciative. Keep up the good work.
Jolet Van Wyk
Jolet Van Wyk
2020-04-18T14:07:29+0000
I recently tried some Cheaky Orbs for the first time and now I’m IN LOVE! They’re super yummy and they’re good for you. Definitely #orbsessed ✨🤤
Jacqueline Matthews
Jacqueline Matthews
2020-04-18T12:32:30+0000
What an incredible product!! I’ve been a massive fan of this Cheaky healthy treat for a while. Usually purchased mine in store but this time I made an online purchase directly from them and I can’t express how amazing and friendly the customer service was. Thank you to Lucas and team for not only a quality product but quality service too. A forever customer- Mamello
Samantha Holtzhausen
Samantha Holtzhausen
2020-04-18T10:25:29+0000
What a delicious find!!!I've had them for breakfast, lunch and a midnight snack - so safe to say, they're a hit anytime of the day 😜Great product, great service.Highly recommended 👌🏻
Nina Kirsten
Nina Kirsten
2020-04-17T14:45:48+0000
The humble chickpea. So versatile! I made an amazing banana bread and topped it with some Orbs 😍 pops of perfection right there!
Adam Fairall
Adam Fairall
2020-04-16T12:53:18+0000
What an amazing product and excellent customer service! Thank you guys!
Kimara Kimie Govender
Kimara Kimie Govender
2020-04-08T14:14:26+0000
Most incredible/ healthy vegan treats. Amazing service and friendly vibes. Can’t wait to place my next order 🤤!!
Karen Schwarz
Karen Schwarz
2020-03-25T12:53:59+0000
Do'Oh "cookie dough" is one brilliant and delicious idea! Got melty in the micro and very hard to stop eating it - definitely try!
Amalsha Galhenage
Amalsha Galhenage
2020-03-23T08:18:31+0000
Who would have thought chickpeas could be turned into this amazing decadent dessert?! Genius idea and the tastiest treat - on its own or sprinkled on top of pretty much anything! Definitely a game changer and now my go to whenever I want something delicious. Cheaky Co. have taken vegan treats to another level - look forward to trying their Doh!
Mariska Kruger
Mariska Kruger
2020-03-13T13:12:21+0000
Pure yummyness!! I have a soft spot for good dark chocolate and i absolutely love the crunchiness of the chickpeas. Guilt free, dairy free, gluten free, vegan treats 😁 totally addictive!
Becky Leighton
Becky Leighton
2020-03-05T13:28:04+0000
Not only healthy, but a tasty treat too! Orbs are currently in hot competition with my wallet for my priorities!
Melissa Walters
Melissa Walters
2020-03-05T09:33:50+0000
This is a yummy and addictive snack!
Merisa Nicole James
Merisa Nicole James
2020-02-27T16:09:01+0000
So delicious and guilt free!
Pascale Sobreira
Pascale Sobreira
2020-02-14T13:09:45+0000
I absolutely LOVED it! I especially loved the crunch of the chickpea, it was the perfect amount to give the orb some texture but not too hard that it would hurt the jaw. And the chocolate ofc was amazing, but I’m a big dark chocolate fan😂 I definitely want to get my hands on the orange dark chocolate sometime as well😍Overall a really fantastic product, and being newly vegan it’s definitely a nice snack that’s helping me to adjust without giving up anything yummy😍😍
Claire Baillie-Stewart
Claire Baillie-Stewart
2020-02-12T11:01:42+0000
Recently tried the Cheaky Co ORBS and I’m 500% obsessed! They are little gluten free, dairy free and vegan bite sized pieces of happiness! 😍 I had the original flavour in the limited edition Valentine’s Day packaging, but I did see there’s a dark chocolate orange flavour too! However, I’m already imagining a limited edition MINT flavour (Cheaky Co, Lucas.. I think I’m on to something here! 😉) Get yours now online at YuppieChef for just R45.00! The perfect healthy snack.
Minnette Faure
Minnette Faure
2020-02-10T15:32:48+0000
I’m absolutely inlove. They’re so addictive. I was expecting them to be sweeter but the richness of the dark chocolate was a nice surprise. Unfortunately many people aren’t a fan of dark chocolate but it’s their loss. I think they’re great 🌺 Only real issue I have is that they disappear too quickly 😅
Emma van Damme
Emma van Damme
2020-02-06T09:56:16+0000
I really love these sooo much! I’m lactose and wheat intolerant so from that perspective it was such a win finding these 😍 They aren’t horribly sweet like most chocolate things are 💪🏻 ( I don’t have much of a sweet tooth and I really don’t like milk chocolate) probably my new favourite sweet treat! Even my fiancé who’s a diehard chuckle fan says these taste really good! 👏🏻
Sarah Wilton
Sarah Wilton
2020-01-21T14:22:09+0000
Really yummy. Love the dark chocolate/ orange mix. And u have the balance great with the amount of orange coming through the dark chocolate. The texture of the chickpea itself was weird, took a few to get used to as wasnt expecting the crunch. So brain took a little adjustment. But really enjoyed them overall!
Noëlle Van Biljon
Noëlle Van Biljon
2020-01-13T10:27:39+0000
I LOVE the original Orbs, they're my favourite sweet treat, and knowing that it's lekker and local makes it even better.I usually don't reach for orange flavoured chocolate, but I really like these, but to be honest I don't think they could have a flavour that I didn't enjoy because they're just so darn good 😂😂
Kourtney Celliers
Kourtney Celliers
2019-12-31T14:11:06+0000
They are actually quite delicious. 😌 they are rich and chocolatey and definitely get the job done to satisfy a craving. I liked the almost maltiness the chickpeas have, I probably would have preferred to have more of the chickpea flavour to come through so maybe an ever so slightly thinner layer of chocolate. 😉 other than that, they are great. Thank you for such a different and awesome product.
Dani Da Silva
Dani Da Silva
2019-12-29T18:47:32+0000
Road trips usually call for tasty treats so I recently tried the new orange orbs and my good grief am I in love with them!🤤 I really adore the tangy orange after taste complimenting the sweet chocolate 🍫 It’s almost like a refreshing snack👏🏼🤩A massive thank you to Cheaky Co. for creating a new and awesome anytime snack that just tastes beyond great! ☺️ I’m always more than happy to share love for an awesome, yummy and healthy (totally mind blown🤤) brand and snack🤗
Juana Parathyras
Juana Parathyras
2019-12-12T06:20:27+0000
Been dying to try some Orbs and they did not disappoint. So delicious and love that they are good for you too. Delicious 😋
Onchene SmirtZz
Onchene SmirtZz
2019-12-03T11:28:38+0000
Finally got a hold of orbs and oh my word, did not let me down at all. I am glad that I patiently waited to taste the amazing combination of chickpeas and dark chocolate by cheaky co. It was worth it and beyond delicious.
Megan J Hohls
Megan J Hohls
2019-11-18T04:59:39+0000
Finally got my hands on Orbs this weekend, and they are so worth the wait. Delicious, silky smooth dark chocolate, with a crunchy and toasty chickpea filling. A stroke of genius! Be sure to try both flavours so you don’t have FOMO.
Jane Sutherland
Jane Sutherland
2019-11-01T06:25:35+0000
Current fave snack 🧡 loving the orange!!!
Nikita Mackay
Nikita Mackay
2019-10-22T10:05:33+0000
Perfect amount of crunch and chocolate which makes them the tastiest snacks around!🤤😍 A mind blowing creation!!
Elne van der Westhuizen
Elne van der Westhuizen
2019-10-19T17:21:10+0000
At the moment it is the best study snack in the world. The taste of choclate while it is healthy so you do not have to feel that bad. The best of all I had NONE negative side effects after eating it and i have real bad IBS. This is a nice home or on the go snack and will defnintly say a must have for students 🙌🏻 and it is also VEGAN friendly. just hooe they come toe Somerset west soon x
Angelique de Klerk
Angelique de Klerk
2019-10-18T13:56:01+0000
Such an amazing product!😍 perfect combination of chocolate and crunchy goodness🥰 going to need to control myself when snacking on these!
Nadene Van Loggerenberg
Nadene Van Loggerenberg
2019-10-18T05:50:32+0000
Honest post- really enjoyed the dark choc orbs snack! Except I didn’t get much cos my boyfriend loved them so much he beat me to it haha 😆 dark choc is my favorite and we love chickpeas - well we do love our healthy snacks so it’s a great “cheat”We recommend this treat 😉
Katherine Erasmus
Katherine Erasmus
2019-10-10T19:01:57+0000
Wow these are absolutely amazingly delicious! 😍😍😍
Nina Freiboth
Nina Freiboth
2019-10-07T17:17:49+0000
Wow, these are so delicious! The crunchy chickpeas are a delight and it’s great that it is vegan and gluten-free. Thank you for making this amazing product Cheaky Co. Also, I love the packaging. 😍 Can’t wait to taste the new variant!
Roxy Gershanov
Roxy Gershanov
2019-09-29T04:58:56+0000
Managed to find these amazing treats in Durban finally, they are delicious and such a great snack for when you feel like something sweet! Have stoked my cupboard!!
Chante Vd Merwe
Chante Vd Merwe
2019-09-23T13:52:15+0000
Absolutely amazing!! Such good quality products 😃 The best healthy snack I have ever tasted! If you haven’t tried their Orbs you’re definitely missing out on life 😄😄
Petro Grobler Lee
Petro Grobler Lee
2019-09-18T09:49:46+0000
Absolutely love Orbs ! A yummy, guilt free snack .... and I mean 70% chocolate 😳😍🤤Seriously!! 😍 It’s delicious! Thank you so much for this awesome product 🥰
Eva Bruce
Eva Bruce
2019-09-13T14:13:18+0000
Highly recommend these heavenly orbs of goodness! Guilt free snack, tastes just as good as you expect it to! Thanks for this awesome product guys! 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼
Daniela Appleby
Daniela Appleby
2019-09-06T06:03:53+0000
Tried a box of Orbs from Cheaky Co. yesterday with a good cuppa and i have to say this is my new go-to favorite snack. They’re rather addictive but all healthy, so that’s okay, right ? 🤪🥰11/10 would recommend 👌🏼
Melissa Laing
Melissa Laing
2019-09-03T11:33:43+0000
The perfect amount of crunchy and sweetness. Chickpeas is one of my favorite snacks, even better that it is coated in dark chocolate. What a healthy treat and I love how they are vegan friendly. What an amazing brand, you have to try Orbs!! 👌🏻🤤
Kelli Stella Whitehead
Kelli Stella Whitehead
2019-09-02T19:25:13+0000
Best! Snacks! Ever! Do yourself a favor and stock up
Shannon-Ann Lim Banda
Shannon-Ann Lim Banda
2019-09-01T13:27:48+0000
These healthy treats are perfect for almost everyone! They are delicious and hormone friendly, not to mention simply gorgeous. The brand itself has rightfully become a fast favourite of mine, and Lucas takes the time to acknowledge and thank those who show the brand some love which is amazing considering how popular they have become. Even my husband who strongly dislikes chickpeas is a fan of these glorious, vegan, gluten free treats. Do yourself a favour and try some, packaging free or not.... 😉read more
Ashleigh Jade Gouws
Ashleigh Jade Gouws
2019-08-31T08:09:28+0000
I was so excited to try Orbs! When I heard they landed in Umhlanga Superspar, I went through straight away and convinced them to sell me some even before they made it on to the system! And now it is safe to say I’m OBSESSED! The dark chocolate orbs have changed my life!! (As far as treats/snacks go😂) But seriously, I so enjoyed my little box of deliciousness. Can’t wait to try the D’oh!!
Erin Heart
Erin Heart
2019-08-25T16:43:17+0000
My favorite snack! So delicious with the perfect amount of sweetness and crunchiness 🥰
Schimoney Leicester
Schimoney Leicester
2019-08-25T12:17:59+0000
How amazing to get your protein and treat in one bite! These are such a yum alternative to the regular plain dark chocolate vegans are used to. We need a little crunch too 😋
Bryony Bryan Amy McCormick
Bryony Bryan Amy McCormick
2019-08-19T13:05:14+0000
Love love love. Super tasty, healthy and a solid protein booster for planties or vegos.
Paige Roo Lotter
Paige Roo Lotter
2019-08-18T16:22:09+0000
What an incredible product 😍I dreamed about Orbs from the moment they were launched and once I got hold of them, they were even better than what I dreamed of 🙌🏼Couldn’t recommend Cheaky Co. more!
Jenny Close
Jenny Close
2019-08-18T09:26:19+0000
Love them!! 😋 A healthy treat! Bought them online through Yuppie Chef - quick and easy to order. I’ll definitely be buying more 😁
Marié Dreyer
Marié Dreyer
2019-08-13T17:58:46+0000
My new favorite snack 👀 I was a bit hesitant when I saw the chickpea and chocolate combination - but they are so delicious!
Robyn Silberbauer
Robyn Silberbauer
2019-08-13T15:03:37+0000
They’re amazing! Devoured the entire box in the car in the way home! Can’t wait to get my hands on more!!!
Courtenay Ellish
Courtenay Ellish
2019-08-13T13:45:05+0000
Best cookie doh! Super tasty!
Tayla Michele Mirfin
Tayla Michele Mirfin
2019-08-13T11:05:48+0000
The Orbs are absolutely divine!! I was hesitant to try them initially as I'm not a big fan of chickpeas but OH MY GOODNESS, they really are delicious.I basically bought all the stock from the shelves to ensure I have a constant supply now! :DHighly recommended product!Thank you Lucas and team! 👏🏼🌼
Siobhan Pippi Lumsden
Siobhan Pippi Lumsden
2019-08-12T13:10:33+0000
Cheaky Co you are amazing! I bought a box of Orbs at the weekend and I cannot believe how delicious they are! I'm already planning to go out and buy more today, and to finally try D'oh too! Thank you Cheaky Co for creating such a treat for us! My new fave sweet treat by far!
Farren Kristina Daniels
Farren Kristina Daniels
2019-08-12T10:36:17+0000
Amazing! I absolutely am obsessed with Orbs. Best part? it’s absolutely healthy!
Elliott Meunier
Elliott Meunier
2019-08-09T16:38:21+0000
Definitely a great dark roasted chickpea taste to fuel your needs for those nights meant for binging!
La-Rochelle De Villiers
La-Rochelle De Villiers
2019-08-06T15:34:28+0000
Consumed these little balls of heaven in minutes!!Delicious chocolate, crunchy chickpea - GIVE ME MORE!!
Megan McWilliam
Megan McWilliam
2019-08-06T11:08:54+0000
Have so far only tasted the Orbs and they are dangerous. A perfect treat snack of roasted chickpeas and 70% chocolate coating!!! For someone that isn't a fan of cooked chickpeas...I'll be getting more roasted Orbs!!!
Abigail Oosthuizen
Abigail Oosthuizen
2019-08-04T12:39:50+0000
Omg! These treats are to die for delicious! I really enjoyed it without feeling guilty. Can't wait to get my hands on some more 🤤
Kristin Mc Laughlin
Kristin Mc Laughlin
2019-08-04T12:10:15+0000
I now understand the all the cookie dough hype! Loved it! Would take the dough or the orbs over traditional choc treats ANY day!
Elisa Hugnin
Elisa Hugnin
2019-08-04T10:26:22+0000
I was thrilled to see those at root bar yesterday so I jumped on the occasion to try them! I loved it. I love that they are a healthy treat and it bugs my mind when I think about how creative these little balls are (I mean, chickpeas?) Brilliant 😊 I would also love to have a "sweeter" version which would taste almost like astros? I think it could be awesome too for some extra sweetness. Well done for such an amazing product and an awesome launch. Can't wait to buy the Cheaky dough
Marlouw Engelbrecht
Marlouw Engelbrecht
2019-08-04T10:00:57+0000
The Orbs 😍 They. Are. Delicious! 🤤 Will definitely be spreading the yummy word. ☺
Natasha Christensen
Natasha Christensen
2019-08-01T15:16:06+0000
The Orbs are absolutely fantastic! I’m hooked 😊Well done on creating a world class product 👍🏻
Liese Kuhn
Liese Kuhn
2019-07-26T16:11:24+0000
Finished my packet before I got back to my car 🙈 Honestly adore these delicious and inventive treats! Can’t wait to take a box along to the movies and to gift a box to all those near and dear. Keep ‘em coming Cheaky Co ✊🏻
Annick Breton
Annick Breton
2019-07-26T08:05:38+0000
#ORBS! #D’OH!! 🤤 the latest and greatest chocolate treat anyone could buy!Trust me if you aren’t a chickpea fan, after this you will be. 😁 It’s chocolate and chickpeas goodness.This product being home grown also just shows if you have a dream make it happen!@cheakyco. have honestly created something so amazing.Thank you @cheakyco #orbs #doh.
Luanne Slingerland
Luanne Slingerland
2019-07-25T17:02:28+0000
Brilliant! I’m not usually a fan of dark chocolate but that has changed - these orbs are amazing. I’ve been fighting my colleagues off as they’re hovering like vultures around my desk waiting to swoop in and raid my jar when I’m not looking. I can’t blame them, I’d do the same.
Matthew Daneel
Matthew Daneel
2019-07-24T21:13:54+0000
Absolutely recommend. Tasty cruelty free products that are not filled with rubbish. These guys have NAILED it. The D’oh is just too good. Generally polish the full jar once opened. 😅The fact that these guys are also local. Double whammy winner! Get stuck in.
Lucy Gauntlett
Lucy Gauntlett
2019-07-24T12:23:26+0000
A product that certainly lives up to the hype! A close contest between the two but I think the D’oh is the ultimate winner. Now how to buy in bulk 😉 Really impressed with this local company 👌🏻
Thiala June Beyleveld
Thiala June Beyleveld
2019-07-24T11:44:25+0000
So yum ! They taste like whispers and you can’t even tell they’re healthy ! I’m obsessed 😍 the only thing is they’re a bit pricy in my opinion 😓
Sezza Gore
Sezza Gore
2019-07-24T07:51:20+0000
Totally addicted!I struggle with gastritis and it’s one of the few products that doesn’t send my tummy into a tizz ! Delicious and filled with healthy ingredients .
Simone Skiff Mouton
Simone Skiff Mouton
2019-07-23T13:07:12+0000
The ORBS are AMAZING! Best vegan, gluten-free "whispers" or chocolate balls ever. Super proud that is a South African brand🥰
Salokya Nag
Salokya Nag
2019-07-23T09:19:52+0000
The ORBS, OMG!! A super delish treat that I 100% recommend to anyone who loves dark chocolate, chickpeas and all things healthy. I could snack on these for DAYS! A truly great guilt-free indulgence that I will undoubtedly go back to buy again and again! 💥Next up on my list, the Doh! 👀
Xand Venturas
Xand Venturas
2019-07-22T07:21:18+0000
Orbs are incredibly moreish. Perfect snack.
Megan Friday
Megan Friday
2019-07-21T19:19:12+0000
Orbs are my new favourite snack!! Love love love them! 🤩🤩
Vann van Staden
Vann van Staden
2019-07-21T19:07:41+0000
OMG! Their D’oh is insane! And 100% cruelty free, it doesn’t get better than this....and don’t get me started on the Orbs 😍 they are beyond delish. Local is lekker! Keep it up guys!
Mia Van Rooyen
Mia Van Rooyen
2019-07-21T13:02:56+0000
I'm a huge Cheaky co fan and love 'Orbs' and 'Doh' - healthy snacks are the way forward in my opinion! Plus local is VERY lekker 🙌🏼🌟 Great little company with excellent responsiveness
Danielle Anne Laity
Danielle Anne Laity
2019-07-20T18:50:00+0000
Orbs are a vegan dream! So yummy
Francois Neethling
Francois Neethling
2019-07-20T14:06:37+0000
Yes, yes, and another yes! Here’s how you do it: - Read the reviews- Only stop reading when your expectations are unrealistically high- Go find some Orbs- Have your unrealistically high expectations smashed - RepeatGuilt-free comfort food with ZERO compromise on taste - yes please!
Amy De Raedt
Amy De Raedt
2019-07-14T18:55:59+0000
Love the products! Love the packaging! Love the overall brand! Just love EVERYTHING👏❤️
Anna Weylandt
Anna Weylandt
2019-07-11T08:35:53+0000
I thinks I’ve found my new favorite snack ! So delicious - brilliant packaging ! Please bring out some savory options !
Charlene Mophethe
Charlene Mophethe
2019-07-10T10:01:43+0000
Who knew chickpeas could taste this good outside of hummus? The orbs are lighter, crunchier, tastier and just 1000x better than any chuckle, tumble, whisper, etc currently on the market. I highly recommend the chocolate d'oh. That pop of cinnamon just takes the flavour to a whole new level. Snack time game changers!! 10/10
Estee Resnick
Estee Resnick
2019-07-10T09:10:05+0000
I love these products!! I can’t wait to see what else is in store for this brand. The most incredible, delicious and exciting treats. I love the idea of using chickpeas to make sweet products. I am definitely hooked - 10/10!
Next Reviews

Questions? Thoughts? Hangry? hello@cheaky.co.za